Top 25

Please click on link above to view pictures of TOP 25 2019
14th Annual N T R T S
Top 25 Awards Ceremony
November 9, 2019
10 am – 2 pm
The Fort Worth Club 
306 West Seventh St, Fort Worth, TX 76102


2019 NTRTS TOP 25

  • Andrew Anderson, BS; RT(R)           Children’s Dallas Medical City Hospital
  • Krista Andrews, BS; RT(R)(CT)          Baylor Scott & White Health-Plano
  • Kelly Carlton, AAS; RT(R)                Medical City-Fort Worth
  • Kristin Cook, RT(R)                             Children’s Health System-Plano
  • Jessica Forsythe, RT(R)                        UT Southwestern
  • Paige Foster, MS; RT(R)                  Cook Children’s Medical Center
  • Adrian Gaspar, RT(R)                                              UT Southwestern
  • Sandra Hayden, MA; RT(T); FASRT                      UT Southwestern
  • Aesha Hunt, RT(R)(M)(BS   Parkland Health & Hospital System-Comprehensive Breast Center
  • Lisa Kirkpatrick, AAS; RT(R)(MR)      Tarrant County College-Trinity River East
  • Jake Knight, AAS; RT(R)(CT)                                        DiagnostTemp, Inc.
  • Rolando Leal, BS; RT(N); NMTCB(CT) PET     Baylor Scott & White Health-Irving
  • Myrna Lee, RT(R)    Parkland Health System-Comprehensive Breast Center
  • Jared Mosher, BS; RT(R)(MR)(MRSO)                       Children’s Medical Center-Dallas
  • Brantlee Neff, BS; RT(R)                                              UT Southwestern
  • Cynthia Oliver, RT(R)(MR)     Tarrant County College-Trinity River East
  • Sharon Santiago, AAS; RT(R)(M)  Parkland Health &Hospital System-Comprehensive Breast Center
  • Elizabeth Schiffer, MHA, RT(R)(MR)(CT)   Parkland Health & Hospital System
  • Sandy Shost, BS; RT(R)(CT)                                    UT Southwestern
  • Paisli Smith, AAS; RT(R)                    Parkland Health and Hospital System
  • Skye Smola, BS; RDMS; RVT                UT Southwestern                                                             
  • Melissa Stewart, AAS; RT(R)(VI)                Medical City-Fort Worth
  • Jimmy Tra, AAS; RT(R)(CT)                    Kindred Hospital-Mansfield
  • Torie Williams, BS; RT(R)(M)                      JPS Health Network
  • Brittany Woertendyke, BS; RDMS; RVT             Texas Health Resource-Plano
NTRTS Living Legends Hall of Fame

Marilyn Sackett 2008
Charles Washington 2009
Eloise Shelley 2010
Sargent Jay Geronimo 2011
Norm Burgess 2012
Connie Quarles 2013
Glenda Redd 2014
Jeniesa Johnson 2015
Lois Lehman 2016
Stephanie Holden, Ph.D  2017
Marilu Kameliski 2018     
    Timothy Blackburn, Ph.D 2019