Top 25

15th Annual N T R T S
Top 25 PANDEMIC EDITION
AWARDEES
November 8, 2020

 Monica Morgan, RDMS, RVT

 Monicaj.Morgan@UTSouthwestern.edu

 UT Southwestern

 

Christina Arendt ARRT(R)(CT)

christina.arendt@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

 

Mary Alice Huerta ARRT(N)

maryalice.huerta@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

 

Felicia Martinez R.T. (R)(CT)

felicia.martinez@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

 

Maurena Spradley

maurena.spradley@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

 

Patricia Gonzalez ARRT(R)(CT)

Patricia.gonzalez@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

 

Cynthia Mixon ARRT(R)(CT)

Cynthia.Mixon@UTSouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

 

Sharon Watson, M.ED., RT (R)

swatson@dcccd.edu

Dallas College

 

Jerry Reina RT(R)(CT)

Jerald.Reina@MedicalCityHealth.com

Medical City Fort Worth

 

Mallory Little CNMT; NMTCB(CT)

mallory.little@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

 

Leonard “Paul” English RT(N); CNMT; RDMS; RVT

LeonardEnglish@texashealth.org

Texas Health-Plano

 

Mirian Hessler RT(R)(M)(CT)

mirianhessler@hotmail.com

THR Presbyterian-Dallas

 

Shawnesty Connally, ARRT RT(R)

shawnesty.connally@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

 

Rayla Clary, ARRT (R)

rayla.clary@bswhealth.org

Baylor Scott& White-Fort Worth

 

Danielle Stettnisch, RT (R) (CT)

Deborah.Stettnisch@BSWHealth.org

Baylor Scott & White-Plano

 

Roger Morrison, RT (R)(CT)(MR)

Roger.Morrison@BSWHealth.org

Baylor Scott & White-Plano

 

Jhovanny Galvan R.T.(N)(CT)(ARRT)

Jhovanny.Galvan@bswhealth.org

Baylor Scott & White-Fort Worth

 

Dominik (Sharray) Reed ARRT (R) (CT)

Dominik.Reed@BSWHealth.org

Baylor Scott & White-Fort Worth

 

Lawana Meyers AAS; ARRT(R)(CT)

Lawana.Meyers@BSWHealth.org

Baylor Scott & White-Irving

 

Darrin Casola, RT(R)

darrin.casola@phhs.org

Parkland Health and Hospital System

 

Heather Wilkinson, CNMT; RT(N)(CT)

heatherwilkinson@mhd.com

Methodist Charlton Medical Center

 

Jeniesa Johnson MS; RT(R); ARRT

jeniesajohnson2@aol.com

Methodist Charlton Medical Center/Kindred-Mansfield

 

Kim Pong, RDMS, RVT

kim.pong@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

 

Cara Slaybaugh BS; RT(R)

cara.slaybaugh@utsouthwestern.edu

UT Southwestern

 

Monya Henry AAS; RT(R)

monya.henry@bswhealth.org

Baylor Scott & White-HTPN